How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Berkshire Mazda? While we could write at length about what sets us apart from the competition, we know that there is no one more qualified to answer this question than our customers. We invite you to read our customer reviews here to learn about our signature, stress-free shopping experience. If you have any questions about us here at Berkshire Mazda, contact our Mazda dealer serving Lee, Albany, Pittsfield, North Adams, and all surrounding areas.

106 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
103
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I don’t usually like to write reviews but Jim salvie and his staff at Berkshire Mazda just exceeded my expectation in terms of customer service and professionalism. I just purchased a car there a month ago and they made the whole process so easy for me. I feel that Jim really cares about his customer and he is genuinely nice and honest. Someone you can trust. Hard to find dealership like this easily.
2019-05-17
Love the service they provide! Attentiveness is the key! They got it
kayla keefner
2019-08-14
This was by far the easiest, least stressful car buying experience. Jim was so helpful, kind and easy to work with. I met with Jim on Wednesday about what I was looking for and the very next day drove off his lot with exactly what I needed. Highly recommend Jim Salvie and his team at Berkshire Mazda!!
LHM
2019-08-16
Omg they know how to make you happy
Cindy Deaso
2019-08-15
Jim Salvi and Berkshire Mazda came highly recommended by a friend who has done business with him for years. I am very happy I took her recommendation because my experience with Jim Salvi and Berkshire Mazda was excellent! I am thrilled with the Nissan I bought and all the work Jim put into getting me into the car I now love!
Annie
2019-08-05
I just parked my new car in the garage. Pictures of this beauty are being sent to friends and family all over the eastern u.s. coast. I am so pleased, not only with my car, but also with the total Berkshire Mazda experience. I was treated respectfully from the moment I stepped into the showroom. No pressure, no annoying phone calls. Just a presentation of how awesome the cx5 signature series was. I test drove it twice. It won over my heart. The purchasing process was fair and easy. My experien... More
Cargalmarlene
2019-06-20
Great service, very knowledgeable. They help me find the perfect car for my need. I was really pleased and happy over their service. They answered all my questions with total respect. They made me feel comfortable, they were very friendly as well. Josh Pavey was amazing. Thank you !
Joebrazee58
2019-06-03
We dealt with Josh and this buying experience was the easiest ever,! We test drove the vehicle, he checked our trade in and gave us a great price. The Mazda website had the Carfax report so we had the information we wanted. We appreciated that he got the car inspected, got the registration and having the car ready to pick up all in the same day. We would recommend this dealership.
PAZ
2019-08-12
Jim Salvie went above and beyond to get me into my beautiful TOYOTA tundra. I will be recommending his dealership to everyone.
Robert_F.
2019-08-09
Jimmy was so easy to work with and helped me get the perfect car! He answered every question and made the experience as smooth and easy as possible. I usually hate shopping for a car but not at Berkshire Mazda! I highly recommend this dealership!
Jharte
2019-07-01