How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Berkshire Mazda? While we could write at length about what sets us apart from the competition, we know that there is no one more qualified to answer this question than our customers. We invite you to read our customer reviews here to learn about our signature, stress-free shopping experience.

85 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
83
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I don’t usually like to write reviews but Jim salvie and his staff at Berkshire Mazda just exceeded my expectation in terms of customer service and professionalism. I just purchased a car there a month ago and they made the whole process so easy for me. I feel that Jim really cares about his customer and he is genuinely nice and honest. Someone you can trust. Hard to find dealership like this easily.
2019-05-17
Great service, very knowledgeable. They help me find the perfect car for my need. I was really pleased and happy over their service. They answered all my questions with total respect. They made me feel comfortable, they were very friendly as well. Josh Pavey was amazing. Thank you !
Joebrazee58
2019-06-03
Car shopping in the rain isn’t high on my wish list, but it fit into my schedule. I was greeted by Zack Forward who brought us inside to go over what I was in the market for. He was very accommodating and pleasant to work with. I also found Jim Salvie and Josh Pavey friendly and helpful professionals. This is my first Mazda and I will definitely recommend Berkshire Mazda to friends and family.
amk
2019-06-14
Great experience. Love my “new” car. I had a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely go again and recommend them to family and friends
Lmpeli
2019-05-04
Both Jim and Josh were amazing to me. They helped me get the car of my dreams. The expertise the professionalism the kindness the friendliness everything was exceptional. I would absolutely be returning when I'm in search for my next car and I highly highly recommend anyone and everyone who is looking for anything to stop in to see these guys. They know what they're doing and more importantly they care about what they do and it shows. Thank you gentlemen!
SKYE
2019-04-11
My experience leasing a new car at Berkshire Mazda was a refreshing change from the usual high pressure sales experience. They have my repeat business.
Jeremy K
2019-04-09
Great experience with Scott. Emailed asking for out the door price and he sent me an offer that was surprisingly less than what was advertised. It was fair and quick. The car was clean and exactly as advertised. When I am looking again I will definitely look at Berkshire Mazda again. Good place to buy a car
French02
2019-04-09
I searched for some time for a car and even submitted an online application with another dealer that never responded (rude!), so I decided to do it with Berkshire Mazda and in no time Josh got back to me. My mom and brother had bought their cars there too, so I knew Josh previously and I have to say their service is the best. In no time I was riding my new CX-5...I totally recommend Berkshire Mazda and look for Josh Pavey.
Fran92
2019-04-04
I’ve been buying cars from Jim for years. I was recently in a major car accident and totaled my car, and with all of that stress, Jim made buying a brand new Mazda a smooth process. You tell him what you can do and what you want and he makes it happen. I would never recommend any other dealer to go through around here, but Jim Salvie!
Steph62189
2019-03-18
Good place to buy a vehicle they had what I wanted and was fair on the price would recommend coming into see Josh pavey straight and honest salesman
Jbennett
2019-03-15